Check in
Check out
Persons

Reviews

If you want to add your review click here.
Rate                                        

By submitting this form you agree to our terms of use and to our Privacy protection policy
code
* Required fields

10
Kathrin
New York Usa
Elegant villa in Megalochori Village
An Elegant villa in Megalochori Village! A great experience. I suggest it to every one for vacations in Santorini.
26.11.2023
H
Https://d-Change.net/
Goldes Austria   Austria
Quality posts is the secret to attract the people to pay a visit the site, that's what this website is providing.
19.11.2023
D
D-Change.net
Wannersdorf Austria   Austria
Thank you for some other informative web site. Where else may just I get that kind of information written in such an ideal manner? I've a mission that I'm just now operating on, and I have been on the look out for such info.
18.11.2023
D
D-Change.net
Ponsanooth United Kingdom   United Kingdom
Fantastic website. A lot of useful information here. I'm sending it to several friends ans additionally sharing in delicious. And naturally, thank you for your sweat!
17.11.2023
D
D Change
Kefikon Switzerland   Switzerland
Good replies in return of this matter with genuine arguments and explaining everything regarding that.
17.11.2023
D
D Change
Klagenfurt Austria   Austria
Hi there friends, good piece of writing and fastidious urging commented at this place, I am truly enjoying by these.
17.11.2023
10
Scott Mcandrew
London United Kingdom   United Kingdom
Exceeded All Expectations
My stay at Anemeli Villa in Santorini exceeded all expectations. Anemeli, a two-bedroom villa by Milestone Villas, beautifully marries contemporary luxury with the timeless charm of Santorini. The interior design is elegant and thoughtfully arranged, creating a serene and welcoming space. The private outdoor area, with a terrace and a delightful rooftop jacuzzi, is a standout feature. It provides an idyllic setting to unwind while soaking in the breathtaking views of Santorini's landscape. Both bedrooms are comfortable and exude a sense of sophistication. The well-designed bathroom adds a touch of luxury, and the villa's fully equipped kitchen ensures a convenient stay. Anemeli's strategic location in Santorini allows for easy exploration of local attractions, making it a convenient and centrally located choice. Kudos to the Arivia Villas team for their exceptional hospitality. Their attention to detail and commitment to guest satisfaction made my stay truly memorable. In conclusion, Anemeli Villa, with its two bedrooms and Santorinian charm, stands as an exceptional choice for guests seeking a luxurious and comfortable retreat. Greatly done to all of you guys.
16.11.2023
10
Jason Byrnes
Usa
Delightful Experience
I recently stayed at Olivia Villa by Arivia Villas in Megalochori, Santorini, and it was a delightful experience. Olivia Villa is a cozy one-bedroom retreat that effortlessly combines modern simplicity with Santorinian charm. The interior is clean, uncluttered, and tastefully decorated, creating a relaxing atmosphere. The villa's outdoor space is a highlight, offering a private terrace with a refreshing plunge pool. It's a perfect spot to unwind and enjoy the peaceful surroundings of Megalochori. The bedroom is comfortable, and the spacious bathroom is well-equipped. The kitchen, though small, has everything you need for cooking all kinds of meals. Megalochori is a lovely village, and Olivia Villa's location allows for easy exploration of its streets and local culture. The staff at Arivia Villas were friendly and attentive, making my stay hassle-free and enjoyable. In summary, Olivia Villa is a great choice for those seeking a straightforward and comfortable stay in Megalochori, Santorini. It's a no-fuss retreat with a touch of local charm.
15.11.2023
10
Ravdeep
United Kingdom   United Kingdom
Exceptional
The hotel, facilities, food and staff were amazing. It exceeded our expectations. Everyone was so friendly and the food in the restaurant I cannot praised highly enough, it was so good we ate there twice of our four meals on the island. The room and view of the sea were amazing. If i ever go back to Santorini I would definitely stay here again. Thank you for making our trip amazing.

booking
4 September 2019
10
Shane
Ireland   Ireland
Highly Recommended
Helpful, friendly staff. Very comfortable bed. In a quiet area.

booking
26 September 2019
9
Noel
Ireland   Ireland
Superb
Extremely friendly staff especially the woman at reception, we arrived early with our little baby and she upgraded our room to a family room for no extra cost, very clean and comfortable hotel, great location, a stones throw from perissa beach, wifi very good also even worked on the beach, very nice breakfast, we had a great time. Great value.

booking
8 October 2019
8
A
United Kingdom   United Kingdom
Good
Location is very good. Beds are comfortable. Overall not a bad property.

booking
10 October 2019
9
Yaron
Israel   Israel
Superb
The crew is extremely nice and helpful. Very close to the beach only 3 min walk from room.

booking
16 October 2019
10
Lea
United Kingdom   United Kingdom
Great holiday - staff made it an exceptional stay!
The staff was extremely friendly and so helpful. The location was great for relaxing. We were upgraded upon our arrival which was a nice surprise. The room and hotel were great. Simple but very clean.

booking
18 October 2019
10
Angela
Switzerland   Switzerland
Exceptional
The property is near to all restaurants, bus station is only 5 minutes to walk and beach front . The staffs are very friendly and helpful in many ways. Breakfast are very good. Rooms are quite and clean. I would highly recommend this hotel and for sure, we will be back again

booking
21 October 2019
10
Kalidas
Germany   Germany
Exceptional
Neat and clean, bang on the beach. Very helpful people including owner

booking
25 October 2019
10
Jan
United Kingdom   United Kingdom
Really enjoyable trip - totally recommended!
We had a lovely time here. The staff were so friendly and accommodating, the breakfast was terrific and the room was so wonderfully placed next to the pool. We can't recommend it highly enough.

booking
26 October 2019
10
Amanda
Italy   Italy
Exceptional
Staff was amazing! Beach was wonderful!

booking
28 May 2019